Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci

Pastor Marc Maffucci came to serve at Quail Lakes Baptist Church in August of 2001. Previously he served churches in Vancouver WA, Rochester N.Y., and Buffalo N.Y. Pastor Marc has a Doctor of Ministry Degree from Western Seminary in Portland OR, a Master of Divinity degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in South Hamilton MA, and he did his undergraduate work in Houghton College in Houghton N.Y. Pastor Marc is married and he and his wife have two daughters.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Key Concept: Consider eternal realities as you live in relationships.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Key Concept: God dwells in His temple - each and every believer.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Key Concept: We are called to be a community of self-disciplined disciples of Christ.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Key Concept: Choose the Mind of Christ.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Key Concept: We are called to live God-Focused lives.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Key Concept: Follow the relational example of Christ.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Key Concept: A husband's love motivates a wife's respect; her respect motivates his love.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Series: We Believe
Duration: 29 mins
Key Concept: In the resurrection of Jesus - death is defeated.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Series: We Believe
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: Jesus declares himself to be God.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Series: We Believe
Duration: 25 mins
Key Concept: We are saved by His grace and kept by His power.