Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: We have new life in Christ.
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Passage: 2 Peter 1:3-4
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Stand firm while you wait for His return.
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: This world is not our home.
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Passage: James 1:2
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept - “Show how much you love Him by how you live.”
Tue, Jan 05, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-4
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept - Jesus above all!
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Key Concept: Expect better, because God is true to His word.
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Key Concept: Live humbly - just like Jesus.
Wed, Dec 16, 2015
Key Concept: The hard truth is that the truth is hard.
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Key Concept: Produce fruit in keeping with repentance.
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Key Concept: Hope is faith in the future tense.