Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Key Concept: Live humbly - just like Jesus.
Wed, Dec 16, 2015
Key Concept: The hard truth is that the truth is hard.
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Key Concept: Produce fruit in keeping with repentance.
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Key Concept: Hope is faith in the future tense.
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Passage: Philemon 1-2
Duration: 29 mins
Key Concept: What Jesus has done for you - now you do for others.
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Passage: Titus 1:4-5
Duration: 32 mins
We must be organized and geared up for the great mission before us.
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Duration: 33 mins
Taking time to express gratitude "on purpose" will alter your life.
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Duration: 33 mins
Fight the good fight of faith.
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Passage: Exodus 3:1-15
Duration: 35 mins
God wants you to get to know Him and His name is I AM.
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Duration: 31 mins
"What a blessing we have in Christ." - 2 Thessalonians 2:14