Filter media by:
Sun, May 08, 2016
Series: The New You
Duration: 26 mins
Key Concept: You are well represented.
Sun, May 01, 2016
Key Concept: God dwells in His Temple - that's you!
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Passage: Luke
Duration: 26 mins
Dan Hamil
Reference: Luke
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Series: The New You
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: The born again believer is set apart to God.
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Series: The New You
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: You have a brand new identity in Jesus Christ.
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration: 24 mins
Now What? Rick Weber NorthCal/NAB
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: The Resurrection changes everything!
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Passage: Luke 19:28-48
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: The events of Palm Sunday show us how to prepare for Resurrection Sunday.
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 39 mins
Key Concept: Jesus wins and so do we!
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Passage: John 10:7-18
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: Jesus reveals Himself to be the excellent shepherd.