Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration: 34 mins
Key Concept: Under the blood of the Lamb everything changes.
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Passage: Exodus 5:1-2
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Don't put God on the sidelines of your life.
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: Genesis 14:19
Duration: 36 mins
Key Concept: We can live with confidence because Almighty God is in control.
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Passage: Exodus 3:1-14
Duration: 27 mins
Key Concept: Be Willing to Be Sent.
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Passage: Exodus 2:1-4
Duration: 23 mins
Key Concept: When God wants to do something great, He starts with a baby.
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: Exodus 1:1-8
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: God incubates our future in the trials of today.
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 29 mins
Key Concept: The followers of Christ choose the narrow road.
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 32 mins
Key Concept: We are called to care for for one another.
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: Look to the Lord for life's priorities.
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration: 35 mins
Key Concept: Every part of creation is designed to declare the glory of God!