Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: You can stand tall when tempted by looking to the example of Jesus.
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
There is no sermon audio or video for this Sunday (2/25) due to the His Little Feet orphan children’s choir presentation. For more info on the HLF ministry, we encourage you to visit their website at: www.hislittlefeet.org
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 28 mins
Pastor Grant Hawes
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 25 mins
Key Concept: The coming of the Messiah was the turning point in history.
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 31 mins
Key Concept: Find strength by helping someone else.
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Faith-saturated praise will bring you strength.
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Hope in God activates a better plan for the future.
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 28 mins
Key Concept: Pursue a quiet confidence in God.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 26 mins
Key Concept: Discouragement makes us weak but God saturated joy gives strength.
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
Key Concept: To gain joy, learn God's love language and live it out.