Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Key Concept: Do not presume on the grace of God.
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Key Concept: Yes God, now what's the question?
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 20 mins
Key Concept: God created you, then created works for you to do.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Key Concept: You are free to be sensitive to the needs of others.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Exodus 20:12
Duration: 33 mins
Key Concept: When children obey, it will pay lifelong dividends.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: John 4:1-36
Duration: 37 mins
Key Concept: The time of the harvest is NOW. Do you see it?
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Key Concept: Consider eternal realities as you live in relationships.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Key Concept: God dwells in His temple - each and every believer.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Key Concept: We are called to be a community of self-disciplined disciples of Christ.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Key Concept: Choose the Mind of Christ.